Spookydirt ‘One Year: A Collection’

All of Spookydirt’s releases from 2009 have now been collected into this lovely compilation ‘One Year: A Collection’. This 12-track album features:

  • Fake Universe
  • Hotei Arcus
  • Dark Flow
  • Flux Rope

It can be purchased for a minimum of only £3 by clicking on BUY on the widget or listened to for free using the widget.

Hotei Arcus can still be purchased separated on Amazon, iTunes, etc



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: